Jean Vengua

Csaba's Party I

Csaba's Party II

8-1-2013 (drawn to a live performance of Kevin Puts' Concerto for Flute)

Jean Vengua is a writer and artist, and the author of a collection of poetry, Prau, and a chapbook, The Aching Vicinities. With Mark Young, she co-edited The First Hay(na)ku Anthology, and The Hay(na)ku Anthology Vol. II. Her poetry and essays have been published in many journals and anthologies. She currently lives and works in Elkhorn, CA, near Salinas. See more of her haptic drawings and paintings at www.okiranalog.wordpress.com.
previous page     contents     next page


Post a Comment

<< Home