Eugenia Hepworth Petty

Four Reconstructions from Moby-Dick

Eugenia Hepworth Petty is the author of three poetry chapbooks/micro chapbooks: Instructions for the Apocalypse (Dancing Girl Press), Pamyat Selo/Memory Village (Premier Poets Chapbook Series), and People Live Here (Origami Poets Project). Her writing, photography and visual poetry have appeared in a variety of journals, including The Sun Magazine, Monkeybicycle, Anti-Heroin Chic, right hand pointing, and shufPoetry. She posts at: www.eugeniahepworth.com
previous page     contents     next page


Post a Comment

<< Home